ENLink to English homepage FRLink to French homepage NLLink to Dutch homepage
Placeholder Picture
Dordogne Storage Solutions Le Conte 24540 Capdrot, France email: enquiries@dordognestoragesolutions.com Tel: 0033 (0)9 67 33 67 51 Tel: 0033 (0)6 73 96 38 39 mobile

Stockage de Caravane et de Camping-car en Dordogne, France

Avec plus de 11 ans d'expérience dans le stockage des autocaravanes et caravanes, nous sommes ravis d'offrir facilités de stockage sécurisés en France. Étant caravaniers nous-mêmes on comprend l'importance d'avoir votre résidence secondaire dans un environnement sécurisé et bien entretenu.

Avoir le luxe de stockage à l'intérieur vous pouvez être rassuré qu'il sera bien protégé contre tous les éléments. Soit à court ou à long terme, nous pouvons adapter un forfait qui vous convient. Nous pouvons offrir des services comme le nettoyage, l'entretien (par l'ingénieur inscrits), les mises à niveau, Motormovers et satellite, stockage et votre propre emplacement et le transport à l'aéroport, à l'échelle européenne remorquage, etc. Merci de regarder notre section des services supplémentaires pour plus de détails.

Placeholder Picture

Services supplémentaires:

Nettoyage: Nous pouvons offrir un simple lavage à un cirage et nettoyage interne. Les prix commencent à €40 pour un lavage externe y compris le toit, €10 par mètre linéaire pour cirage à la main, et €60 pour le nettoyage intérieur.

Remorquage: Nous pouvons offrir le remorquage de votre caravane que vous souhaitez stocker dans notre camping, le transporter à un autre site de stockage français ou même le transporter aller / retour au Royaume-Uni.

Emplacement et stockage: Cette option vous permet de nous appeler, on déplacera votre caravane à l'un de nos emplacements, on viendra vous chercher à l'aéroport et on vous y ramènera lorsque vous repartez. Regardez le site de notre camping, Camping Lune Sur Le Lac à Monpazier ici.

Stocker et faites un tour: Il suffit de stocker avec nous, conduisez jusqu’à chez nous dans votre propre véhicule, faites des économies considérables sur les ferries, le carburant et les péages, et une fois que vous êtes là, il ne vous restera qu’à brancher votre caravane et d'explorer la belle France.

En cas de panne: Si vous tombez en panne, ne vous inquiétiez pas nous pouvons vous recueillir, votre voiture et votre caravane, tout amener en sécurité et même organiser un mécanicien local pour régler le problème pendant que vous continuez à en profiter de votre séjour.

Tarifs:

Contactez-nous

ENLink to English homepage FRLink to French homepage NLLink to Dutch homepage
Placeholder Picture
Dordogne Storage Solutions Le Conte 24540 Capdrot, France email: enquiries@dordognestoragesolutions.com Tel: 0033 (0)9 67 33 67 51 Tel: 0033 (0)6 73 96 38 39 mobile

Caravan Storage In The Dordogne, France

Caravan storage at Dordogne Storage Solutions in South West France provides a secure environment at sensible prices. Please contact us to discuss your caravan storage requirements & how we can help.

With over 11 years previous experience in Caravan and Motorhome Storage we are delighted to now offer both indoor and outdoor secure storage facilities in France. As caravanners we understand the importance of having your second home in a well cared for secure environment.

Having the luxury of indoor storage you can be content knowing that it will be protected from all elements. Whether short or long term we can tailor a package that suits you. We can offer valeting, servicing (by registered Engineer), upgrades ie. Motormovers and satellites, Store and pitch with airport collection, Europe wide towing, etc. Please see our additional services section for full details.

Placeholder Picture

Additional Services:

Valeting: We can offer a simple wash to a full hand wax and interior clean. Prices start at €40 for an exterior wash including roof, €4.00 per linear foot for hand waxing, and €60 for interior clean.

Servicing: For those concerend about Warranty Servicing, Repairs and Safety checks, we can introduce you to Euro Caravan Services a British NCC/AWS Approved Mobile Workshop - Fully Qualified/Insured, available for On-site or Storage customers- Visit their website at EuroCaravanServices.

Towing: We can offer towing your caravan from storage to our campsite, positioning it to another French site or even UK collection and return.

Pitch and Store: This option allows you to call up, have your caravan moved to one of our pitches, be collected from the airport and the reverse when you leave. See the website for our campsite Camping Lune Sur Le Lac in Monpazier here.

Store and Tour: Simply you store with us, drive down in your own vehicle saving considerable money on ferries, fuel and tolls, hook up and explore beautiful France.

Breakdown: Should you be unfortunate enough to breakdown coming to us we can collect you, your car and your caravan, bring them all to safety and even arrange a local mechanic to sort the problem while you carry on with your holiday.

Insurance:

Our professional facility offers secure storage for caravans and protects what's important to you.

As a customer you can benefit from discount Insurance tailored for your needs and budget with European Caravan Club cover to ensure peace and mind.

Rates:

Quick Contact Form: